The opinions of celebrities are more important to young people than they are to older people. Do you agree or disagree?

The effect of celebrities on people in every society is an undeniable fact. Opinions are divided whether as to youngsters pay more attention to celebrities or elders. Personally, it is my confirmed idea that celebrated individual is permanent important to young social members for main concrete reasons which have been noted in the ensuing paragraphs.

The first worthwhile mentioning reason to support my point of view is that young people due to their age are looking for idols to be successful as well as them and since celebrities such as athletes or actors are successful in their career will be more crucial for young individuals. In other words, celebrities because of their success are more important for youngsters than elders since young people are in the beginning path of their life. Exemplifying myself as a great compelling example of this, when I was younger, 10 years before now, Bruce lee was my most favorite celebrity. According to one of the most known words of Bruce Lee, we should act like water helped me to adapt to every situation I was facing so that I managed to solve my difficulties in my childhood as a small weak boy. Had I never taken a page from bruce lee's opinions, I would not have faced my problems strongly.

The second significant point to champion the outlook is that youngsters rather than elders are less experienced so they are more likely to affected by celebrities. Actually, young people due to their desire of being renowned, hold celebrities as examples they mutate their behaviors. My friend's experience of mutating Brad Pit's tips is an apt illustration of this. My friend is a big fan of Brad Pit who is known for his nice face and his style of dressing that always he is in the focal point of view. Consequently, short-sighted opinion of being independent, My friend started to behave as much as possible like him but he was just mutating nothing more. being experienced like adults, celebrities' opinions could not have never affected my friend's mind.

TO wrap up what has been discussed, I strongly stand by the idea that celebrities are more important to young social members rather than older ones. This is because celebrities are idols for youngsters because of their successful life also, celebrities are seen as examples by teenagers to be renowned as soon as possible.