State whether you agree or disagree with the following statement. Then explain your reasons, using specific details in your explanation.

Some people prefer to go to the movie theatre; others prefer to rent a movie, which do you think is better and why? Include reasons and details to support your explanation.

Choosing how to do entertainments in our free time, sometimes becomes a big concern among social members. While some people are into going to movie theaters to spend their spare time watching a film, some others believe that renting a movie is far better. Personally, it is my firm conviction that renting movies has more edges compared to attending the cinema. Stating in the ensuing paragraphs, I will elaborate on my standpoint through two conspicuous rationals.

The first worthwhile mentioning reason to champion my stance is that renting a movie could serve us with saving both time and money whereas needless to mention, going to the cinema could be a consuming time and money activity. In the other words, to go to the movie theater we have to take a taxi to commute, which not only costs more money on top of the tickets but also takes more time. However, in the case of renting a movie non of these are considerable. My personal experience as a big fan of movies is the epitome of this. Being a student in the college, three years before now, I used to go to the cinema a lot that brought arise some difficulties of managing my time to study and budget since the nearest movie theater took me an hour to commute. Consequently, taking a page from my roommate in the dormitory, I shifted to watching rental movies in which I managed to have enough time studying my lessons and saving a little amount of money every month. As a result, It can be inferred obviously that rental movies are more economical and time-saving.

The second notable point to support my outlook is that renting a movie allows us to watch it in the place and time we prefer. To be more precise, Some people would like to watch movies in a quiet environment since makes it easy to follow the movie step by step without any interruptions. In stark contrast, cinema is fully capable of unforeseen disruptions that can cause losing the movie at all. My brother is a compelling instance to further elaborate on this. While watching a movie, He is a sensitive person that any kind of noise can take away his attention from the movie. Last year we went to the cinema, he could not bear the environment of the cinema just because of leaving someone in the middle of the film blocking his sight or the noise of eating snacks by other people around us so he left before the end of the movie. From that time he always rent movies to watch in his noiseless room laying on his comfort chair without any disruption.

To wrap up what has been discussed, I reckon that renting a movie is more preferable than attending the cinema. I feel this way because rental movies are more economical and time-saving. Besides, a rental film proved us with the opportunity to watch the movie somewhere we can focus on movies little by little with no disturbance.