some people believe when bust parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Others believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are related to schoolwork. Which one do you prefer?

The modern era has made parents too busy in which they just have a little time to spend with their beloved children. Spending that time has brought up a heated-debate among individuals whether it should be used in playing with kids or in doing things linked to schoolwork. Personally, it is my confirmed opinion that It is far better to spend that time on schoolwork for two concrete reasons which have been stated in the subsequent lines.

The first worthwhile mentioning reason is that the priority of parents is their kid's education in which how they are studying what they are learning and more critical is their progress in learning. In other words, for busy parents, it is paramount important to get ensure that their aged-school children are doing well in lessons. My situation as a single parent of two elementary kids is a great compelling example of this. I have two jobs that they left me just a little time to share with my kids. Moreover, my kids have plenty of time during the day to play and have fun at home or even in school. As a result, my first priority for parents at home is helping my kids by doing their schoolwork.

The second significant reason to support my point of view is that school-children expect their parent to take care of their educations as much as possible especially those who need more practice to handle courses. To be more specific, if children just have a limited time to spend with parents, they prefer to spend it on homework to get mastered in them. Back to my example as a single od to elementary kids, since there is no one else to help my children with their homework, I am the only person that they have to borrow a hand from, and of Corse, it is my responsibility. Every time I go back home after a full workday, they run to me with homework done in hands to be sure whether they have any mistakes or not thereby I always sense that how much they need me to help them with their schoolwork. Therefore, going to school and having homework to do, children expect parents to help them in doing schoolwork instead of playing games.

To wrap up what has been discussed, I am a strong believer that busy parents should spend their little amount of time with school- kids doing homework. I feel this way because not only the first priority for parents is their kid's education, but also children expect parents to help them with lessons.