Some people prefer to go and visit the tourist attractions where there are many people. Others like the ones with fewer people. Which one do you prefer?

Nowadays, in the modern era, a governmet use different possibilitie their country has, in the regard of increasing their income from both natural and artificial situation. One of them most practical approach is by attracting tourist. Some people prefer to visit places where there are more people in there. However, others may hold an opposite viewpoint and a place with fewer people is their preferred place. When it comes to me, it is my firm coviction visiting place with more people is more attractive for me. To support this, there are several reasons, two of which are going to be aptly explored in the following.

First and foremost, the most prominent reason which comes to my mind is that the main objective of attracting tourist for a place is to increase the incomes eraned from it. As a result, on order to attract more people, governments are required to provide tourists with more facilities in a place to abble catch their eyes. Needless to say, more people in a place means more eye apealing feature as well as more feasible are provided for people in there. For example, a couple of years ago, I went to a trip to Shiraz. I decided to taste their famous food in a restaurant. There were two restaurant, and one of them was very crowded. I thought that due to the higher inclination of people toward this restaurant, it should has high-quality food and choose that as my final place to eat, after eating I found had reached to that conclusion too.

Another noteworthy reason that should be taken into account is that tourism places approach of offering their services at a lower price is one of their methods in order to attract more tourists. Due to the large number of people who go and back to these crowded places, they may offer their fees for example the fee for entering a historical place, at a lower price. Due to the current economic climate people are supposed to manage their money as well as possible, so going to places with more poeple can be considred as a cost-effective approach which ends up people not only saving their money, but also enjoying a tourism place.

In short, all the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that, going to a place with more people in there as tourist is a bettet course of action. The fact these places have the higher quality in their services, coupled with provideing people with a money saving intertainment, is the reason which strengthens my claim.