Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

No one can cast doubt on the fact that,relationship and interacting with others is one of the most important factors in one's life to be a successful and have a better life in the modern society. In addition, in all relationship, people have to consider some aspects. The controversial question which arises here is whether, telling the truth is very important in any relatioships and should be considred or not. When it comes to me, it is my firm conviction that being honest is the first and most important factor of a relationship. To support this, there are several resons, two of which are going to be aptly explored in the following.

First and foremost, the most prominent reason which comes to my mind is that, in each relationship like friendship it is very demanding for both side to win each other's trust,being honest with each others provides them with opportunity to strengthen their bonds and enjoy their companionship. It is a fact that one of the means of living in this world is to communicate with others and strat relationship to be succesful in both personal and professional aspect if life. needless to say, only with being honest in relationships, it is a achievalbe for individuals to benefit from that and live a better life.

Furthermore, another noteworthy reason that should be taken into account is that, by telling the truth, there will not be anything for them to disguise from each others and they can speak about every situation of their life at any time they find it necessary. As a result of this discussion, they one is provided with the golden chance to benefit his or her friends experiences in that similar situation. So they are more likely to success dealing with their problems. Tak e my personal experience as compelling example; a couple of years ago, I was suffering from a tough situatio provided with my parents due to their divorce. I started speaking with one of my friends and she advised me to go the therapist to help me cope with situation, which was very beneficial for me and helped me to overcome all that hurdles. Had I not been honest with my friend, I would not have been able to surpass that problems successfully.

In short, all the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that it is very important in any relationship to tell the truth. The fact that is truth is the backbone of all relation and help peolpe to improve their relationships, coupled with they can communicate without any limitation and benefit each others' experience, is the reason which strengthens my claim.