Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, in order to survive the current economic climate, all people are supposed to sped a significant part of theri time on workplaces. Their satisfaction in those places can affect their rest part of life. Some people have the view that doing different type of tasks during a workday make workers more satisfied. However, some others may hild an opposite viewpoint and believe that having similar tasks make workers satisfied. When it comes to me, it is my firm conviction that having different tasks make people more interested in their job. To support this, there are several reasons, two of which are going to be aptlu explored in the following.

First and foremost, the most prominent reason which comes to my mind is that doing a similar tasks turn people to a electronic device which is developed for a certain tasks, in this regard people just use a specific part of their brain. However, having different tasks make people to activate both hemispheres of their brains. Switching between both parts of brains make people not be exhausted at the end of the day, they also can be more efficient in their tasks. It goes without saying that, with doing different activities during workdays people will be provided with the golden chance to improve their brains' performance. For example, a couple of years ago, I was working in a company where I was only required to click on some buttom and let the process to continue. This work was very boring for me and brought about a certaing degree of depression for me. I decided to change my work, and I started working in a smaller company but with different tasks from January, and I saw the effect of doing different activities on my own.

Furthermore, another noteworthy reason that should be taken into account is that, all human beings inherently tend to be useful in their life. Being reequired for doing different tasks give workers the opportunity to gain a lot of experience and adopt different ability, as a result, they can offer their helping hands to their colleuges in different situations and help them to address different hurdles. In consequence, ones will feel a sense of self satisfaction which is in regard of their main objective. For example, I have an uncle who have a wide range of experiences in many activities. When any of our family encounter a problem such as electrician damages or piping problems, we ask his helping hand. Not only can we get our problems solved, but also he feel a sense of achievment and makes him to find himself a valuable person.

In short, all the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that workers will be more satisfied when they are required to do different tasks than when they do similar activities during a woekday. The fact that they will not be exhausted at the end of the day, coupled with it can move forward them to reach their main goal in their lives, is the fact that strengthens my claim.