Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to so much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, due to the development of science and technology, people have access to Internet all around the world by which they are provided with a lot of information. The controversial question which arises here is whether, having access to this an inrodinate amount of information is beneficial for people or brings about problems for them. When it comes to me, it is my firm conviction that being provided with a lot of information benefits people in the modern era. To support this, there are several reasons, two of which are going to be aptly explored in the following.

First and foremost, the most prominent reason which comes to my mind is that, due to the complexities of modern era, most people have hectic daily schedules an they are suffering from timing issues. In order to get all their tasks done they have to manage their time. Needless to say, solving any problem is required to have access to the information about that issue, which is provided for people by Internet. As a result, the ocean of information is just a click away and people can use them for their tasks, so they can overcome the hurdles of accessing to some sources to get information through libraries and resources. For example, having access to a lot of information through the Internet make me more independent, because I was related to my mom and dad to drive me to the library in order to have access some sources for my projects. It goes without saying that this information give the golden chance to people to save their time.

Furthermore, another noteworthy reason that should be taken into account is that having access to a lot of information makes the situation good for people by which they can consider all aspects of a decision they are going to make. Different people share their experiences on the Internet, so ones can consider all eventually which are likely to happen for them. By using people experiences and their pattern of behavior in a similar situation, they are less likely to not solve their problems, in consequece, people will be more successfull aans also have a better life. Take my personal experience as a compelling example; a couple of years ago, when I was seeking to finalize my decision in choosing my field of study at university, I started reading older students experience and their advices on academic websites. This information helped me to choose my major with a more accutrate picture of future, this was an immense asset for me and I always use their experience to act better in some situation which similar to that happened for them.

In short, all the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that, providing with a lot of information through Internet not only does not cause problems, but also benefits people. The fact that people can have access to sources for their activities faster, coupled with the option of applying many of the provided experiences in their real life, is the reason which stregthens my claim.