Your school wants to improve the quality of students'

life in the dormitory. Which one of the following do you

think the school should build in dorms?

 A quiet study area (A quiet place for study)

 Exercise room for students to maintain physical health

 Room for entertainment (like watching movies)

No one can cast doubt on the fact that academic studies play a vital role in students' future life, and during their education at schools and universities they should be provided with some facilities to have a more qualified life. In this regard, universities have three options in order to improve the quality of students' life at dormitory: building a quiet room for study, building an exercise room, or building a room for entertainment. For me, the latter option carries more weight. To support this, there are several reasons, two of which, are going to be aptly explored in the following.

First and foremost, the most prominent reason which comes to my mind is that studying at university is very demanding and students are under tension and pressure of their education's heavy workload. In order to stay productive, they need some form of escapism to relieve their stress and unwind. It goes without saying that providing students with a place where they can have some amazing time, like watching movie, can be beneficial for them and helps them refresh their minds to meet new challenges. For example, a couple of years ago, during my bachelor's degree, I lived in dormitory. Me and all of my roommate had been required to assign so much homework and prepare ourselves for exams, at each weekend we had an appointment to go to TV room and watch a movie. This helped us to keep our energy at high level to overcome different hurdles.

Furthermore, another noteworthy reason that should be taken into account is that, providing students with a place for entertainment is more beneficial for whom live in dormitories, because in this place they have the chance to meet a lot of people, initiate contact with them and eventually, they may forge a new friendship. As a result, it can be a good opportunity for students to improve their social skills, as well as, enlarge their circle of friendship. Take my personal experience as a compelling example; I was a shy person and initiating contact with others was so difficult for me, but thanks to my school's managers who built a game room for us in our dorm, I tried to use that room in my spare time and play with different people, at end it helped me to shed my shyness and become a social person.

In short, all the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that, constructing a room for students where they can have entertainment and do amazing activities is the best course of action. The fact that, they can decrease their stress level by attending to these rooms, coupled with helping them to socialize and improve their social skills, is the reason which strengthens my claim.