5. Some people think that we should not limit the time

students (6-12-year-old) spend on technology products.

Others think that because technology products are harmful,

they should be limited to less than one hour. Which do you

prefer, why?

No one can cast doubt on the fact that technology is on an exponential speed, and its progression has led to introduction of a large number of cutting-edge technology products. Some people are of the opinion that students by the age between 6 to 12 years old should be permitted to spend their time on these devices without any restrictions, others believe that they have to be controled to spend a limited time with them. When it comes to me, it is my firm conviction that contoling the time students spend on technological devices and limiting them is more beneficial. To support this, there are several reasons, two of which are going to be aptly explored in the following.

First and foremost, the most prominent reason which comes to my mind is that, technological products are developed by some ingenious people and they contain a lot of amazing features that may turn students' habits into addiction when they are using them. Needless to say, one will have a lot of difficulties to prevent himself or herself from spending time with that advanced, amazing devices because of the enjoyness they provided for him. In consequence, students may end up spending a significant part of their time on those devices and also wasting their time which can be spent on doing other essential activities such as reading books, writing papers and so forth, all of which will be more helpful for them in their age in oder to improve themselves.

Another noteworthy reason that should be taken into account is that spending time with technological products may bring about some physical health problems for students, since these are sedentary activities. In order to prevent students from obesity that may cause problems in their growth, parents should control their children and give them the permision of using technological devices just for a limited time. According to statistics, the number of untimely death is on a rise, and the most important factor of this disaster is the lack of excercise among young people, especially young student, which end up them with untimely death. Had they be allowded to spend a limited time with technological devices, such as video games, they can spend some part of their time doing excercise and keeping themseleve in shape and out of anyother physical problems.

In short, all the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that, it is a more prudent course of action to let students using technological products for a limited time. The fact that it help them to use their time more productively instead of wasting that, coupled with helping them to maitain their physical heath, is the reason which strengthens my claim.