Some people think that we should not limit the time students (6-12-year-old) spend on technology products. Others think that because technology products are harmful, they should be limited to less than one hour. Which do you prefer, why?

In the recent era, the prevalence and prosperity of technology is a challenge for every one particularly for children. There are plenty of technological device available for children such as cell phone, labtop, tablet, game consol, TV and so on. Currently, The parents always are concerned about the providing this technological device for their children that these are useful for them or not. Admiitedly, there are advantages and disadvantages to applying these devices for children. In my viewpoint, the disadvantages is overwhelming. I will give my explanation regarding my perspective in the following paragraphs.

First and foremost, One of the most precious and invaluable subjects is time that can not reciprocate with everything. Once said, “The time is more valuable than gold.” In The childhood that never repeat in our life, chid can learn a lot of concepts, play with different toys and entertainment. They have an opportunity to construct their mind with some physical practice by themselves or other peers to learn different fundamental roles with fewer side effects. To put it more detail, children will be trained by pretending to be a mother, doctor, teacher in the shape of some game. Also, they release their tension and stress and fresh in physical playing. On the other hand, perhaps playing with a technological device such as cell phone, laptop may need less space and staff, vociferous. These devices preoccupied children from education, surrounding and others. I can give an example to illuminate my reason. My young brother is nearly 14 years old and recently, We have bought a cell for him. He almost spends of their extra time playing with his cell phone. Sometimes he deepens in the game and ignores his surrounding. If a dangerous event happened around him, he maybe would be informed later. He does not have the concentration and attention as a need to his education. Sometimes I think he is addicted to the cell phone.

Another noteworthy point in authenticating my perspective is that health attitude. I firmly believe that the new technological device have some harmful influence on health such as psychosocial, bilingual and physical movement. The specialist reported some research results that the children using most of their time are more likely to have some trouble in terms of vigorous in their muscles and vision. Since they do not have sufficient movement to burn metabolism, strength their muscle and lead to a weaker body. Also, staring to a tiny monitor or screen for hours even without eyes’ blink maybe cause intense exhausting eye and other side effect. in addition, It distracted the children from the real-world to some fiction and afrtificail one. Moreover, some of the game’s content is sensitive, violent that it not suitable for them. Some of the sychitritist claimed that new offspring exposed to a lot of improper content to their spirit in the technological device that have some scycological disorder in long time without parent’s monitoring.

To review and draw a comprehensive conclusion, I strongly suggest that parents and others be so careful and considerate for using the technological device for this range age of children. The put away this has more advantage in terms of spiritual and medical health, a distraction from education.