Your school wants to improve the quality of students'

life in the dormitory. Which one of the following do you

think the school should build in dorms?

 A quiet study area (A quiet place for study)

 Exercise room for students to maintain

physical health

 Room for entertainment (like watching

movies)

It is generally believed that standards of living in the dormitory have direct implications on student's lifestyles in every aspect. In addition, accomodating activity in daily routine seeds the plant of vigorousness and enthusiasm. As for the writer’s perspective, I firmly believe that schools should equip dorms with exercise rooms to enrich the quality of student's lives. In the following paragraphs, I will elaborate on my viewpoint through two compelling reasons.

First and foremost, being occupied with given chores in the dorm and only concentrating on school's duties gives rise to a monotonous life. On the other hand, forming new habits such as exercising helps young children make their lives more vigorous and energetic. Furthermore, this mindset will intrigue the students to pay attention to the other facets of their lives. In this regard, they can arrange an effective plan covering both their tasks and excitement. As a result, students will be able to compensate for the exhaustiveness of studying by devoting some time to sport skills. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my personal experience. Back three years ago, I had such a busy routine with my exams. However, I needed leisure time, and after trying different activities such as playing video games and chatting with m friends, I finally decided to start working out, and that was my breakthrough that positively affected not only my lifestyle but also my mindset. Hence, this idea will enhance the quality of their living.

Secondly, exercising will help people maintain their physical health. Many studies have revealed that regularly working out precludes diseases or halt their escalating process. Moreover, it is the mean for a well-shaped body. For example, if a teenager starts exercising, she will embark on a new journey in her life which is not only healthy but it can also lead her to greater achievements. On the other hand, if a middle-aged male with a heart problem starts walking every day under the surveillance of his doctor, it might help his heart become more potent. Therefore, exercising can help to retain and boost physical health which, comprises a better life quality.

To sum up, all reasons mentioned above lead us to conclude schools should build exercise rooms and furnish them with sports apparatus to improve student's lives.