Which of the following do you think would be the most

effective way that a teacher can use to make students

more interested in classes?

Using more technological ways

Asking students to work in groups or teams

Explaining how the lessons have a connection to

real-world

There is no shortage of opinion that education is one of the integral facets of nowadays societies. Schools play a significant role for children by channeling them to their approach. It is my firm belief that teachers should intrigue children to make them more inclined to participate vigorously in the classes by asking them to work in tandem and within groups for several reasons which I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

First and foremost, children are curious and avid; hence, they tend to share and intercourse their learning with their classmates and peers. While concentrating on an assignment in a team, students can observe each other's method of assimilating the questions and their approach to answering them. On the other hand, when students do an assignment in individuals, they would never get a chance to share informative knowledge. For example, if one of the members doesn't fully understand a question or doesn't know the answer to it, others will help him grasp it, and then they write down the result altogether.

Moreover, students are gregarious; therefore, they are always looking for different ways to communicate with each other and find new friends. Working in groups seeds the plant of new bonds and also lets children experience situations in which they should learn how to cope with them. In addition, grouping creates a conducive atmosphere for children to improve their companionable skills.

At last but not least is that children have a sense of security and safety while working in a group. W can have two different views on this reason. First is virtually the complement of the previous reason and ensures the members who can't answer one question that they will get over it with others help. Secondly, even if all of the members of a team can't assimilate a problem and solve it, there will be a sense of empathy in the group, and because all of them have the same feelings, it could stem the air of confidence and power that they are not alone. The former feeling results in a circumstance that leads the children to spare no effort to solve the problem in tandem.

To sum up, all reasons mentioned above lead us to conclude that asking children to work within a group is the most efficient alternative to interest them in the classes.