Are government doing well in educating people to pay attention to the importance of the food nutrition and healthy eating?

Without a shadow of a doubt, nutrition not only does play a pivotal role in peoples' lives, but it also takes a great deal of time every day to either prepare the meals or have them. One decisive factor in every communitys' dominant dietary habits is its government. An unanswered question in this area is that whether the government has been successful in instructing people to concentrate on healthy diets and foods nutrients. I firmly believe that the government has been adversely educating society around this subject. In the subsequent paragraphs, I will develop these ideas through two compelling reasons.

First and foremost, the tremendous implications of advertisements are inevitable and explain the growing demand for a specific lifestyle and versus. As a result, filtering the context of pervasive commercials and channeling them to demonstrate the beneficial effects of a healthy lifestyle can better motivate people to choose their sustenances carefully. Needless to say, when an ad is shown meanwhile a kids' cartoon or even an adults' series, both of these groups unintentionally pay attention to its content, and if it illustrates a family who is having pizza for dinner, it spontaneously influences its audience to order a junk food for their dinner. On the contrary, if that ad shows a family enjoying a nutritious dinner, it encourages the latter family to have a healthful meal. Hence, it is clear to see why advertisements can have such a heavy influence on educating people to pay attention to their foods' nutrition and how people are precluded from grasping the importance of this matter. According to current circumstances in publications, it is evident that the government is not perfectly coping with this matter.

Another reason to be mentioned is that nowadays people have a hectic life, working from dawn to dusk, and therefore, there is not enough time for them to spend scrutinizing foods' nutriment. This shortage of time seeds the plants of growing demand for fast foods, and it also fades the importance of healthy eating habits. Furthermore, the government has not taken a step toward improving this circumstance, such as supplanting the enormous number of fast-food restaurants with better-nutrient food packages, motivating people to have their homemade snacks and lunches at work in different ways, or disturbing better food in workplaces and schools instead of low-nutrients meals. As it is evident, this situation is conducive to a decrease in paying attention to the nourishments people eat.

Reflecting upon all the reasons mentioned above, I greatly believe that the government has not exerted its prowess effectively to inform people about the significance of a healthy diet on the grounds that first, it broadcasts impoverished and groundless advertisements, and second, the lack of adequate stimulus for a more robust lifestyle.