. Which one can make friendship stronger?

• Having a good time with your friend (Enjoy good time)

• Solving your problem with him or her (talk about

problem)

• Supporting each other

No one can cast doubt on the fact that ones need to establish some relationship with others on order to have a better life in the sophisticated world. Friendship is one of the important kind of relationships. There are three approach for making our friendship stronger : having good times with our friends, solving our problems enlisting their helping hands, or supporting each other. When it comes to me, it is my firm convition that the latter one is the most practical approach. To support this, there are several reasons, two of which are going to be aptly explored in the following.

First and foremost, the most prominent reason which comes to my mind is that, however establishing a friendship seems easy, maitaing that and making the relation stronger is very demanding. One has to spend a significant part of her time paying painstaking attention to her friends to show them that they are important for her. Needless to say, by supporting our friends we are provided with a golden chance to show their importance for us and win their trust in our friendship. Psychologicaly speaking, when both sides of a friedship win the trust each other, their emotional bonds start tightenning and they can enjoy their companionship.

Another noteworthy reason that should be taken into account is that, it is an obvios fact for all people that an individual cannot continue moving forward toward her or his goals by his own during all situation of his life. As a result, a great source of support is required for one to incentivize him keep going on and never give up. It goes without saying that, by gaining this support from a friend, friends are given the golden chance to strengthen their relationship, because they can count on each other in every difficult situation they encounter during their lives so they will be able to overcome the hurdles with more impetus. For example, a couple of years ago, I was participating in a race, during the race I was disappointed to be able win the first place and I slowed down my speed, by the encouragement of one of my friends make me more intended to keep continue to be the winner. At the end, I winned the first place and my relationship with my that friend also became stronger due to some positive emotion that her approach subconsciously made in my mind.

In short, all the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that supporting friends is a practical approach in order to have astronger friendship. The fact that supporting behaviour helps them to trust each other, coupled with some subconscouisly effects it causes in their minds, is the reason which strengthens my claim.