Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Movies and television programs should present stories in which good people are rewarded, and bad people are punished.

In modern century television is one of the most popular objects for the peoples’ free time. Children and young individuals are make up the most percentage of the audience. Pursuant to this, television programs will have some effects on the children. Thus, when there is a program about good people or bad people, Tv can show the result of the behavior beneficially, because there will be consequences about the vision that the program gives to the audience. I will illustrate my points in the following essay.

Initially, Tv can introduce positive and negative characters more appropriately. In other words, they can produce a program and show the result of the different behaviors and show advantages and disadvantages, despite that, they can show how people can change their way and turn to a good person, as well. To illustrate, imagine a child who did something wrong, then this young and sensitive creature watch a Tv show that shows bad people and their punishment, This child will sense he/ she is not a good child or thinks there is no way to fix it. Therefore, I think introduce good people with a reward and bad people with punishment is inappropriate.

Secondly, Tv can change the way and show the bad people as a person who can change and the benefits after that. This way audience can see if they leave their bad behaviors or do not continue a bad way, they can live better and happy. I personally, had an experience. When I was younger, I did a habit, which was bad for my lifestyle. Whenever I decided to leave that, I saw Tv programs or Dr, who had lectures in Tv, And she just repeats that If you this, You won’t be able to change your life and I always thought this never change, so why I should try?! Because of that affects I change my lifestyle late and If did it sooner my life could be better now. Thus, I think the televisions program is more important than the producer thinks.

In conclusion, they can show good people and bad people with rewards or punishment, But, If they just teach how bad people can change and make their life easier, It will be more helpful and generous.