in what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make?

These days, technology has a pivotal role in people’s lives, especially in their relationships with each other and in different areas. This essay consists of some information about how technology affects people’s relationships.

To begin with, technology makes people closer to each other. To illustrate, they can contact their friends and family anywhere and anytime they decide. Some of the special ways, which the technology originates them, that people can utilize to have easier connections together are social media. All people can use social media to connect easily to their family and relatives even if they are living in another city or country. For instance, I have some experience in using technology to be connected with my relatives. My family is originally from another city and when I want to call them, I just use social media; because it is cheaper and I can use my laptop or another device even I do not have my cell-phone around.

The second impact of technology on people’s relationships is that they can communicate with all the people around the globe and make a new relationship. Besides, they can widespread their connection and it can be very beneficial in different ways; like for their career or special group of people like tourists.

According to the former paragraph, I believe technology is dreadful more than society can sense. It improved the quality of life and the level of people’s social behavior. Accordingly, this social behavior and connection with using technology can improve people’s business connections and help them to grow. Thus, I think, technology is beneficial and has a positive impact on different relationships.

In conclusion, technology can keep families and friends closer and improve the life quality of society. In one word, it can make the globe to one community in different locations.