Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The Internet should be like other services (such as roads), and government should provide it to the public at no cost.

I speculate government should open internet service to the public. Because in this century internet and social medias are momentous to people. Actually, the individuals’ life will be stopped somhow. Accordingly, publicity of the internet is a really accurent decision. Moreover, It can improve life quality and help students to improve their knowleage; Furthermore, It can help our older generation to adapt theirselves with young generations. I will explore my viewpoint in the following essay.

Firstly, In this circcomstand, the quality of life in different cities and areas will increas. The poblicity of internet can help to decreas the traffic and, as a concequence, it will give us clear air.For instance, when people acces to the internet in every locations, they will be able to do their works from home or in their office, thus they don’t need go to bank or perhaps, they can order their goods. Therefore they don’t need go out that much and it will help the quality of the city and, beside this, it can open some job spots for delivery people or other careers.

Secondly, If we ideate about specific groups, with internet and social medias, students can improve their knowleage. To illustrate more, they can ulitize the internet to search the articles and different books and magazins online whenever and anywhere they want. For this generation, I mean young individuals, this index can change the students’ attitude and dare them to learn more and simulate them to study about other titles despite their majore courses.

thirdly, Nowadays we can see how much families are seperat from eachother and this is due to the different vision about technology. According to prior statement, internet can change the old generation’s vision and it can help them to get closer to their childrens and their young relatives. Thus, it can be beneficial for everyone.

In conclusion, I ideate that, internet is an essencial issue for living this days and the government should open the acces of it for every one.