Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? All university students should be required to take history courses no matter what their field of study is. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In my vision study about significant courses that help the students to sustain their ability according to their major, is more beneficial. Therefore, I think to take history courses cannot be an appropriate arrangement for the students, because it can change their opinion. And, further, this force can take away some lucrative opportunities to learn something related. Another point is, the university can use the wealth, which is going to use for these classes, to improve the quality of salient courses in different majors. I will illustrate more about my reasons in the following essay.

To begin with, take history courses are unnecessary for most majors. In the further, force the students to take something that their not even interested in and not related to their major can engender a negative effect on their vision. Indeed the university can provide an arrangement to agitate students.

Secondly, when students have some essential courses in their study plan, which is not related and useful, they will unhand some beneficial opportunities. Imagine there is a workshop or lecture, which is a huge deal for students, but they can't make it to it because they have a class that is not useful at all and it is boring, as well. Thus, it is considered that the universities should take their time on every study plan and class arrangements.

Thirdly, These classes need a myriad of wealth and the university could use it beneficially. They can improve the library and laboratories or other equipment. They can improve every major special need and there will be satisfied and it can absorb more students to the university.

To conclude, Spent money on a plan that is not useful is kind of a tine. Thus, they should come up with some motivation for the students, not something to get all their joy.