Which one do you think is the most important factor for a student to success at university?  Tutors in university  The encouragement from family and friends  High-quality education from high school

In modern century education in one of the most important facts to have a successful life and career in the future. The last and hardest level of education is being at the university. Now, this is important how the students can be successful when they are at university. personally, I think, having a knowledgeable background can be beneficial. I am going to explore more on this topic in the following essay.

Initially, having a strong background have a lot of benefits. According to this, high-level high school has a pivotal role in this circumstance. To illustrate more, students, who are more knowledgeable and they had been in high-quality schools, they are more prepared for hard studying. Moreover, they are able to improve their skills despite professors' requirements and assignments. Thus, they can achieve more than other students.

Secondly, having a high-quality background in high school can help students to have a strong resume for part-time jobs while they are still at the university. Most high-quality schools have some activities and workshops, despite their unique arrangement. Students can learn more and get influence on these workshops, and use that resume for part-time jobs.

Last but not list, with high-quality background from high school, students are able to write more qualification essays and some, perhaps, ISI lectures and articles. These subjects will enter them to any university in the world that they want and they can go to high-ranked universities.

In conclusion, students, who had been in high-level high school are more knowledgeable and successful in their universities and their finals.