Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

these days, the community serrounded by amount of environmental knots. there are some groups that believe it is because live habitats and, on the other hand, another individuals are on the belife that there is pivotal reasons beside animals and plants. this essay consist both groups vision.

To begin with, some people think the loss of especial animals and plants. this can be, because of the life cycle. Everyone knows that animals and palnts are directly effect on environment and there is a certain cycle and when it damage, all environment and habitat will be damage. For instance, when a planet, which is a food source for an especial animal, destro; that specie will destroy, as well. And it will streght till the environment will damage. thus, people think this cycle is more important than we can observe.

Second group believe that there are more important reasons that animals. Actually, there is. fossil fuels can be another important problem to the environment. every day the persentage of utilizing of fuels are rising and air is going to be more pulloted every day. According to the former statement, this pullotion can origins amount of problem for plants and animals. these, disadvantages can be the function of the palnts and animals problem, thus, this can be the pivotal problem.

To conclusion, The presence of the green life and animals can be incrediable important, but the fossil fuels have pivotal impact on both environment and it's detail and members.