Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The extended family is less important now than it was in the past. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In these days families attention is on the quality of life not cultures or the way that people thinking about them. thus having a big family with lots of children is not popular and important like past times. I personally believes this is a perfect change; how people pay attention to things that are effective in future. I will completely explain my reasons in following paragraphs.

The primary explanation is, nowadays parents or oldest member of families prefer to give all necessary equipment to their children and give them enough attention; because they believe that young people or teenagers need this much attention and caring from parents. The education system is different and they future and expectation from them is higher than past and last generation. therefore, families have to support them as much as they can. In this situation having fewer children and small family can be really helpful.

the second reason is, I personally think in last generations big families was not people's choice; the situation force them to had a huge family. I mean by that, in the past having a boy baby or boys was really important and girl babies were shame for family. thus, if a family

Another point that I can mention is, people have plans for their spending and having a big family need to have a great deal og money. In past people not think about this things actually, but nowadays this point is one the most important part of individuals life. they won't decide to having their own family without having enough money or having a baby.

bring a girl they just rather to continue having babies until to having a boy! this is a really obvious point about past times, actually.

in conclusion, I think this way of living and have a small family, wich is important for people, is a really perfect culture and it will help to improve quality of life is society.