Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, belives that school is the place to learn this.

discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

These days, some individuals believe that, family is the main place for a child to learn about how being a beneficial person for society, on the other hand, other people think this is the school and educational places responsible. I will explore these ideas in the following essay.

To begin with, Some people think family is the best sourse for children to learn how be a useful member in a society. It can because the children trust to their parents and their older siblings more than estrangers. Thus, they prefer to take their family members advices. According to last statement, parents can have a benefial effect on their child’s charectore. Secondly, this belife can be for familis’ responsibles, as well. On the other word, some people believe that, parents are those people who should teach the communication and social responsibility to their children and it is their job.

Second group of individuals believe that teaching how to be beneficial for community is the schools job. They think this way, perhaps, because, schools are publice and they can be a little model of real society, Thus children can learn more effectively in their school. Other reaason can be schools equipments. For instance, There can be some specialized teachers for social communications and society charactristics to teach the children about this topic.

Of my personal point of view, I think schools are the best place for the children to learn how they can be beneficial and usefull in the future. As I mentiond, schools are kind of society by themselves. According to this, I think they can learn from their schools activities and their teamworks. Furthermore, When they make a mistake in the school or in a group, they will sense the effect and nagative visions. Thus, they will try to be better every day and every time. Therefore, I personally, think schools can teach more.

In conclusion, there are different visions and the family and the school can be effective side by side. But, school can improve publice effections and family can focuse on the personal behavior of the child and they can teach the child better, togather.