Do you agree or disagree with the following sentence.

Teachers should not make their political or social views known to students in classroom.

tempt people to follow your believes is not appropriate behavior overall. in teachers case it is not professional at all and they should not talk about political or social views in classroom.i explore my reasons in following essay.

first of all talking about personal views in politics or social area can affect on students mind and the way they thought , on the other hand maybe some students raise in families with different views. showing them different views about this topic without any good explanation can confuse them and maybe affect on their personality and behavior . although i have a similar experience like this. i had a extremis religious professor in university, he always talked about the religious he believed and the rules and my family are kind of person that have exactly opposite opinion and in that semester i was confused and every day i thought about this am i thinking right?or my family are good people or this man is and everyday i wa like this

secondly, this kind of topics in classes especially in teenagers classes have really long last effect, because in that age students are so sensitive and they are grown up with maturity. give information in this areas with out parents promotion or enough and correct details can make them completely to a unsocial person or in some ways maybe extremist person.

in conclusion, if each person learn about this topics in their own families or with reading and reliable references is really better and teachers should not s how their personal views in classes it has negative effects.