Do you agree or disagree with the following sentence.

Teachers should not make their political or social views known to students in classroom.

Political and social things are two most prime and interesting things that many people willing to talk. However, school is not a suitable place for such controversial issues. In this regret, I have to admit that I totally agree with this statement due to the two reasons, first of all student highly affected by their teacher's opinion, furthermore, a number of students have preconception idea about political or social view. I will elaborate my reasons in this essay through ample examples.

First and foremost, student are so sensitive and could easily influence by their teachers because they trust their teachers, as a result, believe that teachers always say correct answers. However, if teachers reveal their political view, that is only personal view. My personal anecdote will well demonstrate this point of view. When I was a seven year old boy at school, Mr. Smith did not agree with president and gave his opinion to the student, in contrast, my family said the president is a loyalty and honest man. After that time, my mind completely changed and I had controversy with my parents. This example could easily clear this point, teachers should their personal view only for them self, they should not tell to student in classroom.

From another aspect shaping student characteristic is also a noticeable reason. Teacher have to transfer moral concepts to their students but this not involve personal believes. My mother experience could justify my reason. My mother was teacher and couple month ago said a story about her class. One time she was teaching a social behavior, my mother criticized this behavior while a vast number of students did that behavior regularly. At the end of class my mother profusely apologized.

All mentioned above into consideration, I convinced that teachers should not reveal their personal political or social attitude to student due to the fact that student believe that teachers only say correct, as a result in this way teachers could change students mind, on the other hand, by this way teachers may ignite debate among family members.