TPO 25: Young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping their communities

Helping people is one of basic characteristic of any people, however, in the recent years this feature bacome less and less important for young people and it make a desaster for future of humanity. In this regret, I have to admit that I totaly agree with this statement. There are several points to support my reason. Fistly, parents did not transfer the concept of helping to their children during last decades, secondly, younng people spend most of their time using social netwoks and internet. I will elaborate my reasons and try to shed some light on my perspective through ample examples.

The first thing comes to mind is the concept of helping stick spot light in memory of people of my country for long time, unfortunatly, during last decade parent did not spend sufficient time to teach moral concepts to their children. My personal anecdote will well demonstrate this point of view, as a children grow up in poor family, my parents had to work all day time, as a result, my brother and I always went to street and plaied with other children. My mother never teach me how to behave or never teach me why I should help other. To make a long story short, I never help people.

From another aspect spending most of our time for social networks and dealing with internet also make young people more busy than every time in past. Teenagaers always deal with social-networks and have less time to participate in real world, as a result they could not help their families. Example of my cousin could justify my reason, he is fifteen year old boy who join in several social-network such as facebook, instagram, etc. It is obvious he spent many more houres a day chating with his friends and could not help his parents

To put all reasons mentioned above into considration I pretty convinced that young people do not give sufficient amount of time to helping their surronding people or even their family due to the fact that, parent did not teach them moral concepts and did not respectfully shaped their children characters, furtermore, teenagers spent lots of their time dealing with internet and social-networks.