Young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping their communities.

I agree with the statement that young people especially these days do not give enough time to communities. Nonetheless, there are few people who truly believe real meaning of life at young days and devote themselves in making society prosperous.

For the first reason, most of the people do not have enough time for their own private life in recent struggling days. They generally keep notion that giving enough time willnot be possible for everyone. Human life is changing daily in several realms like academics, economics. Everybody wants to improve their life through constant thinking about their life. For example, young people getting busy in games and ssocial sites to make friends, and talk with them and make plan for future study. This process keeps on going eternally. And they never realize they have fell on a self-trap and realize late probably at old age that they should have thought of helped the society earlier.

The recent world is full of competitions and challenges. Everyday academic realms is getting competitive due to the necessity of updating and acquiring knowledge through every possible ways of learning like Google, Youtube etc. The challenging days and fast moving time has pressurized everybody to move with full-speed in a sense not looking sideways and their own behind. For example most of young people go abroad for study. Isn't if good to go to pursue their study? And it is true in most of case. At the same time it appears like not giving time to society.

However, it doesnot necessary mean to state that we must focus on ourself, being selfish and narcissit. We can get help and assist from others only if we could think about providing assistance others. At the same time we need to consider who doesn't need help in this planet, as it appears like balancing the social ecosystem and one's behavioral aspect. For instance, we cannot deny life of Nelson Mandela who spend most of his lifetime working for the welfare of people living in his society. Finally he succeeded in emancipation of their past status and restoring in new status in society. Such people are an epitome of panacea to the society.

In sum, people these days are busy in working for themselves, despite they ultimately keep objecctive to help the society in the long-run.