In the past, young people depended too much on their parents to make decisions for them; today young people are better able to make decisions about their own lives

Yores back to recent days humans are been changing, evolving and moreover updating their demeanors in several realms of pragmatic life. Not ony with the change in pattern of their agriculture, with adoption of new technology people have made a paradigm shift in learning and inculcating aspects. I strongly and abysmally accede with the statement that youngsters are better able now in their private lives in decision making comared to past times where few amongst several reasons are been mentioned below.

For making a first reason, recently grown infrastructures and education system has invariably fostered peoples life, advanced them far enough to decide on their on life. Discussing about academic realms people are making them auto-didactic, shrewd increasing remarkably their fortitude and congnition. And it goes without saying such fortitude, certainly butresses one's contemplating power to deal with people. We cannot ignore that such ability gained over significant use of learning applications like YouTube and Google can deliver such shred people in to their career apogee rather than a fiasco. Similarly, humans have also updated and installed deluge of skills nuance by nuance in apropos to dependence with their parents in decision making subject.

For the second reason, technology and network on every people's hand has enabled people to connect in day to day life bringing the whole world in to a hand carrying gadgets. For example they can meet an ocean of people with the help of applications like Google Map. The remarkably developing and rapidly changing ambience around is a pious boon of transfer of technology; its been like a panacea to human civilization in modern days. Moreover, youngter these days are so mature on their private life as we can see for instance, a 17/18 years old couple are having a brilliant plan for their marital life. Sometimes I feel appalled by seeing them, how can somebody be so mature and make exquisite decision about their life and they are making their life successful. I wasn't much matured when I was on their age. Isn't the technology has brought people together and rendered them to take astute decisions in their life? Doesn't the networking has curtailed time of people who stay at their own resident, rather than meeting personally? It is not easy to deny .

In a nutshell, people in young days rarely rely on their parents to make their own decisions because of rapidly evolving technology and education system.