Young people today have no influence on the important decisions that determine the future of society as a whole.

I strongly keep disagreement with the statement that mentions young people today do not have influence on important future determining decisions with several reasons. In fact youngsters are much aware and give respect to the impact creating important decisions in their life. Some reasons that bolster with my statement are mentioned below.

For the first reason, young people are much cognitive of their imminent future. Most proportion of young people because of worry of near future keep desire for quality study from inception of adult phage through out the phase. For instance, report shows the largest group of people who make long life journey for the betterment of their future in pursue of higher study or with an immense inner desire to earn for their family. Not only this, we can see a large group of young people, because of worry towards important future events, travel overseas for sport event or with expectation of possible earnings. I do not think if they do not have any influence of important decisions, they would be ready to leave their beloved home as well as parents away temporarily.

For the second reason, youngsters are always aware of their economic aspects. As this world is swiftly striding towards development on every realms like technology, social sites and internet, large group of teenagers are engaged in online games, developing online applications making every posible way earning to ultimately bolster their family lives. I do not think that such young people are not only taking frivolou entertainment, not only squandering ineffably precious time, but also generating income side by side. Nobody wants to spoil their life intentionally. For example I have seen teenagers around my village spending their whole day in an expectation to make hand and mouth joining. Who does not want to make their future be majestic one? Do not they take care of the influence of such decisions in their life?

In sum, teenagers are the group of people who from young age start struggling, following and chasing dreams with genuine intention to make their life better.