It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours.

People these days have several job situations around them in this complex world, as they have relatively few choices and flexibility towards work schedule. Growing competition in these days have compelled commuters work dilligently and industriously. In around such situations, I would like to accede with the former job situation, i.e. choosing to work for three days a week for longer hours with couple of substantiations and reasons which are mentioned below.

For the first reason, working longer hours for three days a week though makes exhausted, if we can get complete free three or four days time in the particular week. Doesn't it allow us to render beautiful and loving moment which we can share with our family? For example, as in my cases if I need to go to meet my relatives who are pretty much far away from my residents, I do not need to rush or return immediately hurrying up to meet the job next day. Being retrospective, when I was 28, I made enough chance to stay overnight with my grandparents who used to stay 145 miles away my room. I received the pious opportunity of staying overnight with my magnanimous grandparents, though the generous office manager lent me an amnesty of three days leave per week on contract conditions.

For the second reason, working three days for longer hours a week are not boring as compared to working for few hours for more days. People these days are a trrible victim of depressions and anxious; they rarely get chance to make any pasttime ith their beloved ones because of aloof working office. Such extracted free time are sufficient to hang and spend with our family. For instance, my younger brother and his beloved wife both had to hone their brain for 6 days a week to get paid when they were in Japan. We family members predicted they were feeling despondent just because they didn't have job leave enough to meet each other and have short vacation moments. It is an easiy cogitable matter that if somebody has two or three days leave from tedious works, he/she can have a brilliant medication to heal their mind from overloads.

In conclusion, we can get few free days what we can call a short vacation for family meetings as well as we can have relaxing free days to provide self healing of mind, I always go with the logic of having three days work load of longer working hours.