Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours.

It is undeniable that having a little bit of joy during your job will increase your efficiency and will make it easier to accomplish. Job by itself is a stressful, hard and a time consuming everyday task in adults life, so it is very important to find a way to make it more enjoyable. I believe that working for three days a week for many hours rather than five with the regular hours will do that. I think this way for two reasons, which I am going to explain in the following assay.

To begin with, working for three days is a money savier. In fact, it is a good way to achieve your dream. If you work for three days, you will be able to save many expenses, such as gas, lunch, and even clothes. For instance, that what happened with me when I switched my shift last year to be three days a week for 10 hours rather than six hours for five days. Due to that switch, I was able to save four thousand dollars, which I used it as a down payment for my first car.

Second, three days work means four days off, and that means that people will have more time to spend with friends and family. Consequently, they are going to have more fun and joy in their lives. For example, when I started the new job schedule, I had mor time with my kids, therefor, we were able to go to disney land last month, and we are planning to go to the beach on my next days off. My daughter had the best comment about that. She told me that I became the mom of the year since I started working for three days a week. To be honest, what she said make me the happiest person in the world.

To sum up, I think working for three days a week for long hours is mor enjoyable than working for five days and shorter hours. It is not only because it saves money, but also it gives people more time to enjoy their life with their beloved ones. That is why I strongly encourage all people to do that.