Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours.

It is undeniable that te that having a job can be enjoyable for every person. Some people think that if they work only three days a week for long hours, they can do their best of themselves. However, I believe working shorter hours five days a week is the best idea. To support this, there are several reasons, two of which are going to be explored in the following.

First and foremost, working compactly can cause fatigue and lessen efficiency. It means when people try to work for long hours in three days, they do not have enough rest and they feel tired physically and mentally. The body needs to have enough relaxation that can have suitable effective work. I read a publication about the result of doing compact work on people. They chose two groups of people that one of them works long hours three days a week-they called the first group- and the other group was persons who work five days a week for the shorter hours-second group. The results of this experiment showed the members of the second group had better efficiency than the first group. They had minimum errors in their work. Also, they did not be tired when they came to their work. Although the first group came to their work only three days, they had fatigued a lot and their work had many errors. Because they stand a lot of pressure in three days. Finally, this experiment demonstrates working more days a week for shorter hours can be better.

Another worthwhile reason to be mentioned is that intervals between doing things can cause losing concentration. The most important question is what the relation is between working three days a week and concentration. You can assume a person who works three days a week and the rest of the week stays away from what he has been doing. When he comes back to his work after four days, he needs more time to remember what he did before. In this situation, he cannot focus on his work and usually has more faults rather than a person who works continuously during a week. Totally, if a person wants to work with more concentration and low errors, he or she should work shorter hours during a week, continuously.

To wrap it up, I strongly believe that doing a job five days a week for shorter hours is the best idea. This is because people have lower fatigue and more concentration to do their duties the best.