Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect. In your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do?

a) Interrupt and correct the mistake right away, b) Wait until the class or meeting is over and the people are gone, and then talk to the teacher or meeting leader, c) Say nothing.

Throughout history, people didn't know what thay should do when a person in a meeting or in a class make a mistake and says a wrong point. Some people prefer to say to he/she right away and correct his/her mistake. However, I firmly believe to wait until the class or meeting is over and say his/her mistake. There are two reasons why I think this is critically important, which I will elaborate in the following essay.

The first remarkable point to be mentioned is that interrupting and correcting the mistake right away causes a person forget everything that he/she wants to say later. Also the other people confuse, and may don't undrestand points of the meeting and the class. My individual experience is a compelling example of this. Several years ago, I worked at a well-known company. Once a week, my manager held a meeting to report our works. When I was presented my data and reported them, I made a little mistake in a my accounting. During my presentation, one of my colegue said "you are making a mistake". After that, I couldn't re-presente again because he interrupted me.

The second reason I would like to mention is that correcting the mistake right away cause become chaotic in the meeting; it means people speak to each other and cause a lot of noises in the meeting or the class. And in this circomstance controling the meeting or the class is very hard. Back to the example that is borought in above. When he spoke between my presentation, the meeting was full of noises and I couldn't control the meeting. After a while, we had to cancel our meating. This example demonstrates we shouldn't interrupt and correct the mistake right away.

To wrap it up, All the reasons to be mentioned above showe we should wait until the end of class or the meeting then talk to the teacher or meeting leader and correct his/her mistake. This is because correcting the mistake right away causes a person forget everything that he/she wants to say, and, become chaotic in the meeting or the class.