Some parents offer their children-age school money for each high grade they get in school. Do you think this is a good idea?

Throughout history, choosing the best way to motive children to get a high grade has been a challenging story for parents. Some people say the best way is forcing children to study. However, I firmly believe that parents can offer their children money for the high mark they get in school. There are two reasons why I think this is critically important, which I will elaborate in the following essay.

The first remarkable point to be mentioned is that giving money is the best motivation for children-age school; it means children to be encouraged to study more and get a high mark. Parent should attract their children to study, and parents can show them with high grades can cause to have income. Also, children for studying need a motivation thing, and they prefer to receive money. My cousin is a compelling example of this. When he was younger, he didn't get any high grades in physics. After a while, his parents promised him if he got a high mark in physics, they would give him money. Finally, because of giving money, he did all of his efforts and got a high grade in physics. This example demonstrates that money is the best motivation for children.

The second reason I would like to mention is that in this way, children learn to earn money and save it. It is the best economical way to teach children how to deposit their money. In this way, parents can reach two goals; getting their children high grades and showing how to saves money to their children. In my individuals' experience, when I went to school, my parents gave me some money for my high grade, and said to me kept your money and saved it then you can buy a doll. Finally, I deposited a lot of money and could buy my favorite doll. After this story, I learn how to save my money, thanks to my parents.

To wrap it up, all the reasons to be mentioned above lead us to the conclusion that it is the best way that parents offer their children money for a high mark they get in their school. This is because this way causes them to motive their children to study more, and children learn how to earn and save money.