Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect. In your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do?

— Interrupt and correct the mistake right away.

— Wait until the class or meeting is over and the people are gone, and then talk to the teacher or meeting leader.

— Say nothing.

Making mistakes in speech is an unavoidable occurrence that may happen in every speech and every time. The important aspect is how we face it and show a reaction to this event. Among the options that are everyone depends on his/her preference will choose one way. I strongly prefer to wait until the end of the meeting or class and then talk about the errors in speaking. In the following, I will cogently elaborate on my points of view.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that waiting show are respect to the speaker. I firmly believe interrupting someone during the speech shows our rude behavior, because it might happen for everyone. Besides, the speaker perhaps feels embarresing in front of the great abundance of the audience. To clarify this point of view more, for example in the academician speech which holds in the big halls with lots of audiences from different universities of the world undoubtedly interrupting the speaker disturb the discipline of the conference.

Another noteworthy point in corroborating this issue involves forgetness. The speaker miss his/her balance and the train of the thoughts will be broken. Hence it has very terrible effect on the quality of the conference or the meeting. According to the study that conducted in this issue, it prooved waiting untile the end of the speech not only help to the speaker, but also provide the better situation for audience to listen carefully. However, some prefer not to say any things, I strongly disagree with this opinion. The speaker never understand his/her mistakes so continues to do it, and in some conditions it tarnishes his reputation. Psycologist firmly believe that if we did not warn our mistakes to eachother after some tears it would be changed to part of our habits and versatiled in our behaviors.

In brief, all the aforementioned reason lead us in the conclusion that it is greatly reasonable we consider the balane behavior to help the speakers and also the discipline of our meeting.