One of the best ways that parents can help their teenager children prepare for adult life is to encourage them to take a part-time job.

In this regred, I have to admit that, I totally agree with this statement. There are several point in supporting of my idea. Firstly, parents learn children to become financialy independent and make them ready for their future roles in life and sociaty. Second, children will learn new skills and try to choose which one is suitable for their future career.I will elaborate my reasons and try to shed some light on my perspective through ample example.

The first reason come to mind is that, encouraging of children to take a part-time job, they earn mony and be respectful to the concept of money, to put it in other words, children will not waste their money and save it for necessary requirement. In this way children become responsibe and they prepare themself for future role in life, they are future mothers and fathers so from childhood they shaped their characters and become financially independent. My personal anecdote will well demonstarate this point of view. As fortheen year old son, living in poor family, I learned how important is money and try to save it, not expend the money for low priority stuff such as up-to-date smartphone or buing new shoes every year and now I can easy handle a family.

from another aspect learning new skill also is noticiable one. An example of my brother could also justify my reason. He went to different factories to lean skills. finaly when he reached at the age of 25, my brother was a profassion with different skills which was really engaging for many company. After a few days he got a well-paied job. In other words, by learning various ability from childhood, people are more prone to take a desiared job in their adoulthood.

Taken all aspect mentioned above into consideration, I will completely convinced that there are many reason to foster the idea of encourage children to take a part-time job such as they become financialy independent and responsible to money, beside that, children could learn different type of skills and try to choose which of them is suitable for their future career. Meanwhile, there are some paradoxial reasones such as children may have not enough time to learn their schools material and reversly affected their performance at school.