Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

One of the best ways that parents can help their teenage children prepare for adult life is to encourage them to take a part-time job.

In the modern era, teenagers are more prepared for their future lives. The various factors have played roles in this issue. Some believe that psychologists must consider the vast options to be confident which can be more helpful. Among them, encouraging teenagers takes a part-time job would be useful. Although some are inclined toward it, som hold an opposite view. From my perspective, the former' s group idea is more convincing. In the subsequent paragraphs, I will elaborate on my points of view cogently.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that if they do not learn to be responsible for the teenager's time, they will adapt to this hard in the future, as a result, it certainly prepares them for taking more sense of responsibility in their future lives. To clarify it more, when I was working in kindergarten during my education time, I got experienced how to be cautious about children's needs during the day and it was helped in my own life how much I pay attention to my son.

Another equally noteworthy point in corroborating this issue is that the skill of being sociable enforce in them. Admittedly, before entering the society they embarrass and feel shy. However, it helped them not only being sociable but also being cooperative. To take a personal experience as an example, my brother was very self-esteem and introvert, but after taking the job he learned how to cooperate with other people to reach the main goal of the organization. Without a shadow of a doubt, if he would not experience it, he will face a severe problem later in his career.

Finally, it is an indisputable fact that they become more independent. They gain experience in how to manage their money and save it to control and improve their life. The result of the study at Tehran University, one of the most prestigious universities in my country, indicates that these children are more successful in comparison to other children who did not have this experience.

In brief, all the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that the benefits of it outweigh its drawbacks, and undoubtedly they can develop some of their skills and ability to get victorious in the future.