Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is important to know about events happening around the world, even if it is unlikely that they will affect your daily life. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Everyday many events happening around the world and wanted or unwanted we are involved in them. The importance of these events is more distinguishable when something bad happened, and without a shadow of a doubt, they certainly affect the life of the whole world's settlements. Although some believe that it is better to be indifferent about this news, some are inclined toward to follow the news because they firmly believe, their life will be influenced. From my perspective, it is necessary to be aware of them and pay heed. In the subsequent paragraphs, I will cogently elaborate on my points of view.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that they are all humans, it is no secret for anyone that our feelings change toward the happiness or sadness of other people, in other words, we are a family in the bigger measure. As a result, it is our duty to pay attention and show reactions about different news. For example, when people protest for stopping wars against particular countries, it limits the power of the politicians and people sympathize with other persons that are in danger.

Another equally noteworthy reason in corroborating this issue is that if we do not support or show disagreement, it would take effect on our life gradually. Apart from the sense of sympathy, its effects will be appeared in our society little by little. To exemplify, if the countries which are the producers of oil are banned or they could not find their oil of such problems, not only do those countries face problems but also the globally cost of the oil increase undoubtedly, inasmuch as we are all connected to each other such a complex system. Though some deny it and hold the opposite view to get the temporary profits.

Finally, it is indisputable fact that can learn from these events and do not repeat such mistakes that happened in some places, accordingly promote our country to develop greatly. For clarifying this reason, the flood destroys many houses in rural areas, we can fortify them and take some consideration to prevent them in our country or states before happening. As a matter of fact, we use that news for boosting ourselves.

In brief, all the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusions that by paying attention to this news we are able at least to save our investment and positively utilize them. Consequently, it is highly recommended that authorities be more cautious about them to help the country.