Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? “When people succeed, it is entirely because of hard work. Luck has nothing to do with their success.” Use specific reasons and examples to explain your position.

In modern century everyone are trying hard to be successful in their career or different areas. Personally, I believe that half of people’s success is their luck. Indeed, There are amount of experiences in people’s life, which they can explain to all. I feel this way for two main reason, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, thesedays all the individual trying far too hard for being successful and achive their goals. But, the luck is important, as well. To illustrate more, There are lots of people out there, who is explore for a career and they aren’t able to find one, because they don’t have any friends or relatives with strong tarithory to give them a spot in a organization or even a little office. My own experience is a example of this situation. When I searched for job earlier this year, I improved my resume and took some classes for being skilled in my own major. After searching for few months, I got an interview in an engineering company and I had every right to get that spot, But abruply the head of the company’s friends come in and got the job very simple without any background. That was just one out of the thousends of samples of using the people’s influce in similar situations.

Secondly, Another reason that I think luck is fifty percent of the people’s success is that, there are milions people out there young or old with different culture, who is fighting for different thing like food supply, job and even life, In addition to the former group, there are lots of people, who is just worry about the vation times which is shorter this year or the weekend party. Accordingly to last statements, luck is the key of success of these individuals, obviously. For instance, We can compare the people in Africa or Asia to the people, who live in America or Europe. Significantly, there are lots of consideable differences in their primary needs. According to last statement, If the former, lived in other location, that can change their lifes and helps them to achive their goals and be successful. Therefore, I faith in luck and the benefits, which it has in peoples success.

In conclusion, luck is fifty or perhaps more percents of the people success in my vision. If people try with all their power at the end they need some luck, as well.