Do you agree or disagree with the following statement When people succeed it is entirely because of hard work Luck has nothing to do with their success Use specific reasons and examples to explain your position

Nowadays, the world is intricate, developed, and competitive, so there is nothing haphazardly, and I agree entirely with this statement that everything relies on working hard. There are different reasons why I feel like this, which I will expose in the following essay.

First of all, hardworking is a safe and reliable thing that everyone can rely on; however, chance happens once or twice a time, so diligent people try to trust their abilities not to chance. My personal experience is one of the compelling of this, my brother was giving his exams by cheating, and he said I am very lucky while in the final exams security unit found her cheated and he missed that exams, so I am guessing that working more is far more accessible and convenient than reliance on lucky.

Secondly, successful people repeat more and more that accomplishments earned by hard and novel work, so we should be more learn from them, for the sake of they passed the success way before us, and as the saying goes, we should lessen other's experiences instead of searching new. For example, steve jobs start his work at 4 am, or Michael Jordan wakes up early morning while other people are still in bed. So there are different examples of successful persons who gained prosper through hardworking.

The last but not least reason is that contrary to popular belief, success is usually earned by spending time, and success is a process, not an exact event, so hardworking improves other good attributes like patience and raising spirit. In the light of this fact, in my opinion, a really successful person is one who has this sight about success, not the person who thinks that a chance occurrence yields success. Drawing from my own experience, I learned that success is not straightway and access to it needs hardworking for a long time. For instance, I passed the university entrance exam after two years with an excellent grade, and this showed me that concentration and consistently working are two main keys to success.

In conclusion, luck happens only once or twice, and it is not a repetitive occurrence; also, there are several examples of successful persons that show us that success relies on hardworking, as well as success is a long-term process that improves different aspects of humanity as a result of that for receive success we should put hardworking in the first priority.