Do you agree or disagree with the following statement My lifestyle is easier and more comfortable than the one my grandparents experienced when they were young Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice

Nowadays, the world is developed, intricate and competitive; change is happening rapidly, and different types of equipment provide opportunities to live with convenience. So I entirely agree with this statement that My lifestyle is easier and more comfortable than the one my grandparents experienced when they were young, and there are several reasons why I feel like this, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, today, different technology and equipment are accessible. The lifestyle has been changed, and our duties convey to different equipment. Had different technology did not invent, we would have had tremendous challenges in doing our daily work. My example is one of the compelling of this. My grandmother had to wash dishes using river water, and she had to spend time doing that, but now I wash dishes using the dishwasher to get the opportunity to do my obligations. It is unimaginable for me to do chores without using technology throughout the day.

Secondly, our lifestyle is interwoven by the internet and social media while, until inventing this technology, connectedness was dissimilar to what now is happening. Communications were direct, while today's relations are defined by social media. Therefore, everyone can have connectedness with each other in different countries while this phenomenon was not easy before as it now is. Also, the internet provides opportunities to transport data at the moment, and everyone can receive and convey news and events. For instance, before the internet, everyone had to write a letter to convey information, and it took time to receive the answer. Consequently, some of these data were out of date.

Last but not least, invent and vast use of private and public transportation are one of the other differences between our lifestyle and our parents. Today we can use different kinds of transportation vehicles, and using transportation is a common part of our life. Transporting between continents is deliriously comfortable. On the other hand, our parents could not use transportation like now, and they had to use restricted vehicles like bicycles or ships several years ago.

In a nutshell, I entirely agree that our lifestyle is genuinely different from our parents for the sake of using various equipment, internet, and social media, and accessible private and public transportation so, our life thanks to the various invention, is more facile than before.