Some people think studying in a university is worthwhile only because you can get a degree Do you agree or disagree with the statement Give specific reasons to support your answer

Nowadays, a heated debate exists over whether the university benefits are limited to getting a degree or not? The answer to this question needs to know that today's world is intricate, developed, and competitive, which leads people to boost their abilities in order to reach the best results. One of the best ways to achieve this goal is through university, so I completely disagree with this claim. There are several reasons why I feel this way that I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, universities provide more opportunities for students to have more efficient connections to find careers. In this way, they are encouraged to enter professional tasks and make acceptable resumes. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. in university, I worked with a prominent professor who caused me to become familiar with fascinating career situations.

In addition, universities galvanize students into exploring and improving their insight in this way; they can find their unknown abilities and the methods of solving the problems. For example, undertaken investigations during the semester engage students in learning new knowledge and allow them to have involved in the learning and solving process.

Furthermore, people who have gone to the university and improved their different skills feel very confident when communicating with others. They are better speakers and have abilities to persuade others easily. Moreover, they have more abilities to consolidate their positions. For example, before I went to university, I had not enough confidence for conversation, but after that, due to having different presentations, my speaking skill has been improved.

By considering the aforementioned, I am off in the opinion that only one of the advantages of the university is getting a certificate. However, there are several merits that the claim above does not consider at all, like improving skills, new connections, and preparing for extensive tasks. As a result, the crucial role of the university does not restrict to getting a degree.