Some people prefer to take a position in a Company and work for the Company Other people think it is better to go into business for themselves Which do you think is better Give reasons and examples to support your response

Selecting the kind of work depends on personality and upbringing. Some people prefer to work for companies as a staff, and others prefer to have their own business. Indeed, each kind of this work has advantages and disadvantages, but content and outcoming are important.

First of all, taking a position in a company and working for that provides more opportunities to have time on weekends and after work; usually, people are no longer captive to work issues. However, obeying an employer is an inseparable part of that, and under no circumstance should you be disobedient. For instance, one of my friends disobeyed her boss and missed her work.

Meanwhile, the second point that I would like to say is that working for companies has specific and determined duties that perform it is enough hence usually, you are not responsible for important decisions, and it is safe. In contrast, working in your own business has more duties and commitments, and due to the higher risk of investment, making mistakes affects your business and might force you out of business. For example, my uncle worked for companies for a long time, and he had a satisfactory situation, but my father worked for himself, and by mistake, he missed all fortune that he gained.

Although there are numerous pros to having own business, and I take my hat off to anyone who can risk and implement important things, considering all points I mentioned, there are some more compelling advantages for me to work for companies. I believe that taking a position in the company is near to my attitude and personality.