A teacher s ability to relate well with students is more important than excellent knowledge of the subject being taught Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Few would ignore the crucial role of teachers in children's life. Mentors are one of the primary persons who have numerous effects on children's future. Therefore, I entirely agree that the teacher's ability to have effective relations with students is more necessary than excellent knowledge. There are several reasons why I feel this way which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, children go to school at a critical age, and they need more attention than elderly children, so having a companion and kind teacher is one of the best chances that every child can have. Due to starting academic learning, children may confront different problems, and if the instructor is not kind and empath, the child loses the brightest education, and in the future, the student can not enjoy learning. My personal experience is one compelling example of this. My sister had a teacher in elementary school that was so aggressive. She could not stand the children's mistakes and always blamed them. The teacher's wrong behavior put my family in a hard situation and affected my sister's spirit, and it cost my parents an arm and a leg. They had to carry my sister to a psychologist for several years for the sake of school runaway.

Secondly, children learn from their teacher's manners. their behaviors and vocalization will be modeled by students so the consequence of desirable acts and vocalization is high confidence and powerful students. For instance, a mentor should teach about cooperation, how to respect one another, having willpower, and so on. This training will help students with necessary skills, and the role of the instructor is critical. For instance, my nephew's teacher is a very creative person, and every week she holds on a picnic in the school's yard and, during playing, teaches different ethical points to students. Her training is really effective, and everyone enjoys her teaching; my nephew repeats her act at home.

In a nutshell, the right relationship with children leads children to bloom; on the other hand, the wrong relationship leads children to ruination. Therefore, sensitive age and trying to model from teacher treatment are two important reasons why I feel the connectedness between teacher and students is very important.