A teacher’s ability to relate well with students is more important than excellent knowledge of the subject being taught.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Parents send their children to schools to learn something useful. Teachers are the main important individual whom students spend most of their time with. So, they may effectively have the largest impact on their young students educating process. Some people think that teachers ability for establishing a strong relationship with students have the chief role here. However, some others suggest that teachers’ basic knowledge still should be considered more. I believe that today children needed more friends and people who can socialize them better for this developed complicated world.

First, our children require more group work and social act practices because most of the technological companies and other job offers demand a set of new skills which we have not needed and educated for them in our own time in the past. So, teachers should encourage their students for participating in the drills that help them with these skills and create enough motivation in them for pursuing this path. Learning simple facts and formulas alone like any other fellow peers would not benefit them in the future.

Secondly, school and its lessons and home works are not everything in a young person’s life. Eventually, they must come out of their schools and colleges and enter their vast society which has its own especial rules. So, teachers should try to relate well with their students to share their life experiences appropriately with them. For example, students may not talk about their friendship issues and getting bullied. But they may listen to their teachers’ advice about it.

Last but not least, if teachers insist more on learning the only information that were told by them, students think that they are obligated to do just that assignment. This finally kills the sense of creativity in the students in young ages and they may be trapped in some theories which would not help them anyway. Furthermore, this kind of system will have some teachers in the long period with limited skills that are the past days students who educated wrongly by teachers whom we are debating about.

In conclusion, education plays a vital role in our children’s future career and life. So, it is crucial for the teachers to know how they should treat their students and making bonds with them, since it can help them to benefit <span style="font-size: 19.36px;">more</span> from their time during school.