Research center is going to be established in a university. There is an argument whether to establish an agricultural center or a business one.which one do you choose? why?

Universities made big contributions to their societies by nurturing variety of students in different field of science. With recent developments in industries universities have felt the necessity for establishment of research facilities for better studying of applied sciences. Agricultural science and business center are two of most wanted research areas which can have great influences in human’s future life quality consequently. I believe that agricultural science centers are the facilities which should be invested first. I have a few reasons to address my choice accordingly.

First, as you may know agricultural science and generally growing and cultivating plants are something that had a history as long as human’s life in this planet. People survived in numerous disasters with the help of simple agricultural food cultivation. For example, when cholera spanned throughout the entire Middle East and most of their food sources being deteriorated by that disease, they used their agricultural skills to grow something that was cholera resistant and could provide their eating source eventually. So, business studying is so productive but there must be normally a living area that any business can be initiated there.

Another vital factor that makes agricultural researches more important than any other fields of science is environmental protection. Basically, most of the people found this issue just a general debate which is never discussed correctly. However, we should not forget its importance because of negative ideas about it. We have lived in this universe for millions of years and consumed its resources quickly without any hesitation. Now, we face the reality that there may be not enough food and water for our next generation. Even living conditions may not be available for our children in this world. Therefore, paying much more attention to agricultural and environmental researches seems to be more required than any other aspect of science.

Also, chief sciences like agricultural sciences are categorized in a class of human skills and knowledge which can create great number of jobs and businesses since it won’t needed much detailed expertise. It can create many occupations for people from low social class who have not had much instructed properly. In this level of population growth it is crucial to focus in the area like agricultural field which can help us with producing more effective jobs.

In conclusion, people and specifically researchers must do more research and studying in their areas of science due to its enhancement and human’s need for advanced technologies. But it must be mentioned that before any business creation we would need a healthy planet and a productive land to set up any business in it then.