Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Being famous is something that is desirable from everyone, but there are some disadvantages that come with it. It is thought by some people that famous people do not have to have privacy because they have to share everything with their admires. Nevertheless, I oppose that view point. I firmly believe that renown people should keep their life private. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore as follows.

To begin with, the title that everyone carries with them throughout their lives it does not mean that whatever else they do should hold to that. People who are famous are ordinary people who had the opportunity because of their circumstances in that particular time to show their talent and share it with others. Therefore, they as other people on their right should have absolutely their privacy. For example, everyone is trying to accomplish something that they think they could reach, of course without a doubt the luck is part of the process, too. That does not mean that if they are successful should give up everything else like share everything with people that supported them or encourage them. That is why even if people are famous, they have their right as everybody else to keep their life private.

Secondly, we know that media is eager to fill their headlines with interesting news about the most famous people in the entertaining world. The admires of these people would tend to buy or tune in to find out more about them. Their curiosity is normal, but sometimes famous people may express opinions or relieve information, which could be turned out to be a bad impact on their fans. For instance, fans are always curious to know more about their favorite famous entertainers, such as actress or singers. Therefor, they sometimes may get inspire by what they do or what they say. If fans do not like something that they heard about them, then they would see them differently, even would not like them anymore. This negative impact is not going to be good for ether side. According to this, I believe that the privacy of famous people should be strongly respected not only by media but by them also.

To sum up, I strongly believe that prominent people deserve more privacy. This is because they are human as everybody else even though they are famous and because their privacy help them from preventing negative influence to their fans.