Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Any issue related to famous entertainers and athletes is bound to attract a large amount of attention. The argument about whether these famous people deserve to have more privacy than they have now has been ongoing for a long period of time. Some people support the view that famous people should enjoy more privacy as they should have the privacy when they are off work. However, others don't agree with it and hold different opinions. As far as I am concerned, I agree with the statement that famous entertainers and athletes deserve more privacy and I will develop my ideas in following paragraphs.

To begin with, famous people can recharge from their personal life and make better performance. With the personal room and time, the entertainers and athletes can relax and make better performance. Imagine if we go to a vacation, there are cameras everywhere, are we able to relax and chill? The entertainers and athletes usually have to spend a lot of time and efforts to practice, if they can acquire energy from their private life, they can definitely do better on their work. For example, one of the famous singer in my country, Amy, she decided to go on a long vacation to recharge herself. She asked the media and fans to give her some privacy so that she can take some good rests and focus on her new album in the future. One year later, she showed up again with amazing now songs. As a result, I maintain famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy.

Secondly, famous entertainers and athletes should have more privacy for safety reason. There are some accidents that famous entertainers and athletes got injured due to lack of privacy. People always like gossip news. Therefore, some reporters and media like to stalk the private life of famous people and publish where the famous people go one vacation and disclose their personal schedules. It trigger some crazy fans chasing the famous people and occurred some incidents. For instance, there were news that a famous Korea star spent vacation on a small island. So a passionate fan visited the island and tried to get closed to the Korea star. In the end, the Korea star got injured because of the inappropriate action from his fans. For this reason, I think famous people should have the privacy as fans are more passionate nowadays.

In light of reasons above, I strongly believe famous entertainers and athletes should have more privacy than they have now.