Any issue related to famous entertainers and athletes is bound to attract a large amount of attention. The argument about whether these famous people deserve to have more privacy than they have now has been ongoing for a long period of time. Some people support the view that famous people should enjoy more privacy as they should have privacy when they are off work. However, others don't agree with it and hold different opinions. As far as I am concerned, I agree with the statement that famous entertainers and athletes deserve more privacy and I will develop my ideas in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, famous people can recharge from their personal life and make better performance. Without moderate privacy, entertainers and athletes can not relax and rest. Imagine if we go on a vacation, there are cameras everywhere, are we able to have a good rest? Furthermore, entertainers and athletes usually spend a lot of time and effort practicing, they deserve the right to take some good rest and acquire energy from their private life. For example, one of the famous singers in my country, Amy, decided to go on a long vacation to recharge herself. She asked the reporters and fans to give her some privacy so that she can have her own time and focus on her new album preparation. One year later, she showed up again with amazing new songs. As a result, I maintain famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy.

Secondly, famous entertainers and athletes should have more privacy for safety reasons. There are some accidents in that famous entertainers and athletes got injured due to a lack of privacy. People always like gossip news. Therefore, some reporters and media like to stalk the private life of famous people and publish where the famous people go on vacation and disclose their personal schedules. It trigger some crazy fans chasing famous people and occurred some incidents. For instance, there was news that a famous Korean star spent a vacation on a small island. So a passionate fan visited the island and tried to get close to the Korean star. In the end, the Korean star got injured because of the inappropriate action of his fans. For this reason, I think famous people should have more privacy as fans are more passionate nowadays.

In light of the reasons above, I strongly believe famous entertainers and athletes should have more privacy than they have now.