Playing computer games is a waste of time Children should not be allowed to play them

For the sake of an intricate, developed, and competitive world, children's tendency to use technology and the virtual world is far more than ever. I cannot entirely agree with modern technology and games. I have several reasons which express why I feel like this.

Firstly, modern equipment leads kids to spend their leisure time in unreal situations and can not learn new skills and abilities novelty. Before using new technology, children spent their free time by physical games that were beneficial for their health; they ran and jumped easily but nowadays, new technologies encourage members of the public to sit somewhere without enough movement, which causes obesity and health problems. My personal example is a compelling example of this. Obesity does not make hereditary in our families, and my sister struggle with this issue owing to spending much time throughout the day with computer games.

Furthermore, these technologies have a negative effect on family relationships and reduce connectedness abilities for the sake of spending much time in a virtual situation. on the other way, physical games boost family bonding since each one of the family members has an effective role in playing. For instance, they can play group games that improve connections and help family members speak, and problems and needs are determined easily. For instance, parents can ask questions throughout the game about school occurrences, and if they need, they assist. as well; each one is confident that they have a reliable family that loves them in every situation.

Moreover, physical games boost positive personality and teach children to continue their endeavors and children motivation to solve their problems in novel methods, plus instruct them in hard work and reaching their aims. Also, they learn about willpower and self-control. For example, during different physical games, children find out that some times should be nimble and sometimes they should be cautious. as well, hide and seek games teach kids that sometimes it is necessary to speak loudly, and sometimes they have to be silent.

In a nutshell, I wholeheartedly disagree with playing games in virtual space and computer games for children owing to serious health problems and decreased relationships between family members, and precluding from positive attributes blossom. I am of the opinion that physical games seriously lead kids to innovation and healthy life and prevent them from mental and physical injuries.