Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Most of the biggest problems in the world will be solved in the next few decades. Use details and examples to support your

The rapidly changing world opens windows to a hopeful future. It seems that our today's dilemmas will be solved in the next few decades, and people will not be confronted with these problems in the near future. I have several reasons why I feel this way that I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, nowadays, the world is intricate, developed, and competitive, and due to that, the world will lead to inventions and technologies; these novel technologies will provide hope to solve problems. Not only do these new technologies assist today's situations, but they also will improve other sides of science. For instance, attempting to find out about diseases and solve that with robots was increased in recent years and interwoven engineering and science, and leads to figuring out new methods for effective treatments. Therefore, advancements in science and technology may be caused better life in the next future decades.

Secondly, one of the most important trouble in the present time is environmental affairs. Today's people are more cautious compared with the past people, so it seems that future men will be more conscious. Due to knowledgeable people, our earth's problems will decrease; hence the members of the public will remember the past dilemmas, and they will learn to protect their environment. My personal experience is one compelling example of this; I remember my childhood; at that time, no one did not know things about the environment and natural resources, and there was no education about that in schools; on the other hand, I see today's school, and I will be more hopeful for future. Currently, schools have books that indicate environmental problems and emphasis resolving them.

Last but not least, there are different NGOs on various subjects. Demanding legal rights is pursued by these organizations. SO governments and authorities are forced to be more responsible. In another way, by increasing in number of NGOs, the social and political situation will be improved, and some of the problems will be solved. For example, in my society, women could not ride bicycles, but after the high pressure from different NGOs, policymakers were forced to eliminate this law, and women could ride bicycles like men.

In a nutshell, I am off in the opinion that there are different reasons such as science and technology progress, being more conscious, and increased NGO organization demands like social and political requests that make me optimistic about the future world as well as it is better to be optimistic than be disappointed.